VERIVERY reveal tracklist for for 'VERI-ABLE'! | The latest kpop news and music

VERIVERY reveal tracklist for for ‘VERI-ABLE’!

VERIVERY comeback with ‘VERI-ABLE’!

Rookie idol group VERIVERY have unveiled the tracklist for their upcoming album ‘VERI-ABLE’!

The album will consist of a total of six songs including, title track ‘From Now’, ‘Love Line’, ‘I Won’t Go Home’, ‘Get Ready’, ‘Light It Up’, and ‘Thank You, Next?’. ‘VERI-ABLE’ will be the boys’ second mini album, after debuting earlier this year with ‘Veri-Us’.

The album is set to drop on the 24th of April.

Let us know what kind of sound you are hoping to hear from the boys, in the comments below!

Keep following  for the latest in music news!



Source: (1)

Written by Sheila



Kpop Hit – share the Kpop vibes

The best FREE game about Kpop ever:
👉 For Android:
👉 For iPhone/iPad: