SM Reportedly Launching Collab Boy Group With Members Of SHINee, EXO, And NCT

SM is reportedly launching a major boy group including members of their current groups!

On August 2, industry representatives reported that SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Kai and Baekhyun, and NCT’s Taeyong, Mark, Lucas, and Ten will be debuting as a new boy group sometime within 2019.

According to the reports, this group is not a unit project but an actual group with potential to continue making comebacks following their debut. The members’ main groups will still be prioritized, however, so this new group will not affect their original groups.

Stay tuned for a response from SM!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Kpop Hit – share the Kpop vibes

The best FREE game about Kpop ever:
👉 For Android:
👉 For iPhone/iPad: