GOT7 release track list for 'SPINNING TOP: BETWEEN SECURITY AND INSECURITY' ⋆ The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic



On May 13th, GOT7 released their track list for their upcoming comeback ‘SPINNING TOP : BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY‘. Check them out below!

The album has seven tracks in total, including an instrumental version of their title track ‘Eclipse‘ which is available on the CD only. Their CEO JYP and the leader JB collaborated to produce ‘Eclipse‘. Bambam, Youngjae and Jinyoung also have self-produced tracks on this album.

GOT7 will make their full comeback as a group on May 20th with their album ‘SPINNING TOP: BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY‘. From June 15th, they will embark on their ‘KEEP SPINNING‘ world tour to promote this album. They will start in Seoul and travel to North America, South America, Australia and Asia, with more dates to be announced soon.

Although fans were aware that the group would be having a comeback sometime this year, fans never thought that it would be so soon! This is especially because Jinyoung just wrapped up his TVN drama ‘He is Psychometric‘ and subunit JUS2 (made up of leader JB and maknae Yugyeom) are still promoting around Asia with special MCs BambamMark and Youngjae, and Jackson doing solo activities. It is a surprise that the group still has time to get together to prepare for a comeback. They have proved their dedication to Ahgases by announcing their comeback. Stay tuned for more teasers!

What do you think about GOT7‘s individual teaser images for ‘SPINNING TOP: BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY’? Let us know in the comments below.

Keep following  for more music updates!



Source (1)



Kpop Hit – share the Kpop vibes

The best FREE game about Kpop ever:
👉 For Android:
👉 For iPhone/iPad: