(G)I-DLE Drops Official Track List for English EP Album “HEAT” – KpopHit

K-Pop girl group (G)I-DLE recently dropped the official track list for the first English EP, HEAT. According to the list, it will contain five tracks, including the title track, “I Want That.”

This will also be the group’s first English album containing different styles and genres. On the other hand, the EP is set to drop on October 6.

SOURCE: www.koreaboo.com

💟 Kpop Hit – share the Kpop vibes 💟

💜💜💜 3,000,000+ ARMYs are playing this FREE BTS game 💜💜💜

📱 For iPhone / iPAD: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1080889409

📱 For Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kpophit.armybtsgame


From Hot To Cool To Cute — SEVENTEEN’s Wonwoo Does It All In A Single Instagram Post – KpopHit

JYP Announces Stray Kids Is Preparing For A New Album – KpopHit


1 thought on “(G)I-DLE Drops Official Track List for English EP Album “HEAT” – KpopHit”

  1. I am now making more than 350💰 dollars per day by working online from home without investing any money.Join this link posting job now and start earning without investing or selling anything…….
    🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:)..____ https://www.payto5.com


Leave a Reply